Hier gibt es Honig aus Ihrer Nachbarschaft

Eltville-Rauenthal
Geisenheim
Geisenheim-Johannisberg
Geisenheim-Stephanshausen
Geisenheim-Marienthal

Imkerei Klegraf
Langegärten 13
65345 Rauenthal
Tel.: 0612373958
Klegraf@t-online.de

Stefan Kempenich
Neustrasse 2
65366 Geisenheim
Telefon: 06722-750363
kontakt@kempenich.info

Inge Haak
Hütte 11
65366 Geisenheim-Johannisberg
Tel. 06722 – 6236
ingehaak@web.de

Imkerei Peter Kuhn
Ahornweg 1
65366 Geisenheim-
Stephanshausen
06722-8965
peter_kuhn@gmx.net

Ellen Lamprecht
von-Ingelheim-Weg 2
65366 Geisenheim-
Marienthal
Tel.06722/980458

Christel Trautmann
Rothenbergstr. 16
65366 Geisenheim
Telefon: 06722-7234
christel-trautmann@t-online.de

Björn Ratajczyk
Veilchenweg 10
65366 Geisenheim-
Stephanshausen
06722/50446
bjoern.rata@web.de

Christoph Funk
Tannenweg 4
65366 Geisenheim- Stephanshausen
Tel. 06722 937446
schifu@web.de

Walluf
Eltville

Hobby-Imker
Dieter Theimer
Mühlstr. 52
65396 Walluf
06123 702124
Mail@Rheingauer-Honig.de

Franz Weisbach-Witterstein
Am Sonnenglück 6
65343 Eltville
Tel.: 06123-1567

Hobby-Imkerin
Dorle Detmann
Mühlstr. 15
65396 Walluf
06123 999770
d.detmann@email.de

Christine Keller
An der Ruh 7
65343 Eltville-Hattenheim
0160 6669106
honig@keller01.de

Imkerverein Rheingau e. V., Tannenweg 4, 65366 Geisenheim, Telefon: 06722-937 446